BABY0054

Title:
Little Jordan Ray's Muddy Spud
SKU:
BABY0054
Medium: 
Paper
Artist(s): 
Gris Grimly
Baby Tattoo Books
Description: 

This lavishly illustrated hero's journey is filled with exquisitely painted characters. The book is a must-have for fans of Alice In Wonderland, The Wizard of Oz, The Dark Crystal and Labyrinth. The original story by Gris Grimly is funny and charming, and the illustrations are some of the artist's most popular work. Family Friendly.

Hardcover. 40 pages. Dimensions: 11.3 x 9.4 inches.